Home / Scientific Network / Supervisory bodies for research units

Supervisory bodies for research units

The Agropolis Fondation scientific network is made up of 41 research units. The 12 supervisory bodies for these units are key actors in agricultural research and higher education as well as in international scientific cooperation. These bodies are key partners of Agropolis Fondation. In addition to the five charter members, namely CIRAD, INRA, IRD, Montpellier SupAgro and the University of Montpellier, the supervisory bodies of the Foundation include the following:

  1. French National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS) - http://www.cnrs.fr/fr/le-cnrs 
  2. University of Perpignan Via Domitia (UPVD) - https://www.univ-perp.fr/accueil-upvd-20842.kjsp
  3. University of Avignon (UAPV) - http://univ-avignon.fr/universite/ 
  4. University of Reunion Island - https://www.univ-reunion.fr
  5. AgroParisTech - http://www2.agroparistech.fr
  6. Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Montpellier (CIHEAM IAMM) - https://www.iamm.ciheam.org
  7. French National Institute for Environmental and Agricultural Science and Research (IRSTEA) - https://www.irstea.fr/fr