Home / The Foundation / Operational team

Operational team

The Foundation’s operational team, under the authority of its Director, is primarily responsible for the following key functions:

  • updating and implementation of its strategy;
  • national and international positioning and visibility of the Foundation;
  • coordination of the scientific network and partners;
  • development of new partnerships;
  • design and management of calls for proposals and resulting actions;
  • financial and administrative management.

It is comprised of three divisions:

Marie-Christine Cormier-Salem, Director of Agropolis Fondation, Scientific and Technical Director of Labex Agro, is head of the Foundation and responsible for its scientific management.

Anne Causse, Executive Assistant, is responsible for the Secretariat of the Management Division, the Science Council and the platform for Calls for proposals. She is in charge of contacts with international expert reviewers.

Alexia Guibert, Apprentice Communication Officer , in support of the communication strategy implementation.

Vincent Fautrel Head of International Partnerships

Camille Clément, Scientific Programme Officer, responsible for the follow-up of scientific projects and animation.

Pierre Péré, Scientific Programme Officer, responsible for monitoring scientific projects and managing digital data.

Océane Trevennec, Scientific Programme Officer, responsible for monitoring scientific projects and partnerships with socio-economic actors.

Karine Philippe, One Planet Fellowship Project Officer.

Mylène Aycard-Gueydan, Secretary General, is responsible for the organisation and management of all of the Foundation’s administrative and financial affairs.
Marie-Christine François, Management Assistant, Quality Manager, contributes to the Foundation’s administrative, financial and human resources management.

Contact

Marie-Christine Cormier-Salem, Director of Agropolis Fondation, Scientific and Technical Director of Labex Agro
cormier-salem@agropolis.fr

Mylène Aycard-Gueydan, Secretary General
aycard-gueydan@agropolis.fr

Anne Causse, Executive Assistant
causse@agropolis.fr

Marie-Christine François, Management Assistant, Quality Manager
mcfrancois@agropolis.fr

Vincent Fautrel Head of International Partnerships
fautrel@agropolis.fr

Camille Clément, Scientific Programme Officer
clement@agropolis.fr

Pierre Péré, Scientific Programme Officer
pere@agropolis.fr

Océane Trevennec, Scientific Programme Officer
trevennec@agropolis.fr

Karine Philippe, One Planet Fellowship Project Officer
philippe@agropolis.fr

Alexia Guibert, Communication Officer in training
guibert@agropolis.fr